website security
JanEmperadors-Metalarchives "The metal encyclopedia"

Go to English   Go to Dutch


Go to English  Go to Dutch  Store

The Flying Opera   Play all

Twisted mind  

The Scarecrow  

Another Angel Down   

Prelude & Reach Out For The Light   


No return   

The Story Ain’t Over   

Shelter from the Rain   

Lost in space   

I don't believe in your love   


Serpents In Paradise   

Promised Land   

The Toy Master   


Sign of the Cross/The Seven Angels