website security
                      The metal encyclopedia  

English   Dutch   Videos   All Music   

Live  Play all   

Doryan the Enlightened


Score to a New Beginning

Eldanie Uelle

ride with the sun

Play all   Score to a new beginning

01 Opening credits   

02 Across the endless sea   

03 Assault on the shore   

04 Master of the waves   

05 A soldiers letter   

06 Godsent   

07 At the gates of morken   

08 Rise of the giants   

09 Score to a new beginning     

10 End credits