website security
                       "The metal encyclopedia"   

Heavy A/L 5   

Heavy A/L 1   Heavy A/L 2   Heavy A/L 3   Heavy A/L 4   Heavy A/L 6 Heavy A/L 7   Heavy A/L 8

Aerosmith - Walk this way

After Forever - Digital deceit    

Aina - The beast within   

Boundary Exception - Limelight              (Rush cover)

Brothers of Metal - Prophecy of Ragnarök

Burning Witches - Hexenhammer

Brymir - Slayer Of Gods

Devilskin - Never See The Light

Dream Child - Under The Wire

DemonScar - Drive Devil Ride

Disturbed - No More

Evig Natt- In My Darkest Hour

Ektomorf - The Prophet Of Doom

Evanescence - Bring Me To Life   

Evan K - Blue Lightning

Fate Breaks Dawn – Heartless

 Firtan - Nacht Verweil

Follow The Cipher - Carolus Rex

Fleshgod Apocalypse - The Fool

Gladenfold - Starforge

Gioeli - Castronovo - Set The World On Fire

Linkin Park - Somewhere I Belong

Lamb Of God - Walk With Me In Hell